IAM Grand Teton Local Lodge 2006
International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
About Us News Join IAM Politics Links
Features from GoIAM.org
Union of Unemployed - UCubed
Download The Official IAM App

Grand Teton Local Lodge 2006


Election Results
President: Bill Duke
Vice President: Craig Byington
Recording Secretary: Tim Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer: Shantel Capson
Conductor/Sentinel: Keith Haroldsen
Trustees: Ralph Hamilton, Jack Beers, Matt Cramer
Auditors: Richard Morris, Brent Chapman, Lori Babneau
Communicator: Jayde VanOrden
Educator: Monte Peterson
Chief Steward: Steve Dance
Stewards: Johnathen Owens, Bo Thomas, Sam Olsen, Clete Marlow, Brett VanOrden, Randy Jones

Committee Members:
By-Laws: Ben Meyer (Chairman), Clete Marlow, Brian Higginson
Grievance: Steve Dance (Chairman), All shop stewards
Finance: Richard Morris (Chairman), Shantel Capson
Organizing Shop: Bill Duke (Chairman), Buff Hansen, Christian White
Delegates: Scott Hill, Troy McMurtrey
Morale / Party Planners: Harold Thompson, Matt Cramer

Congratulations to all those who have been elected!

Contact Us   |   Search   |   GoIam   |   iMail Signup
Last modified: 4/22/2010

Copyright 1996-2001, The International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers